Yes, you do need to create an account to use utilize the full functionality of the website. Creating an account is very easy. Click on Login or register and enter your information. An email will be sent to you for activation. Once activated you can login and start using the website.
Rightroom is dedicated to making house hunting free, quick and interesting . It is free to register and use all the services on the website. If you need any assistance visit the help and advice page for more information.
Searching for a room or property on Rightroom is quick and easy. You can use the quick search form on the home page or advanced search if you want a more refined result. Enter your preference in the search field and result matching your database will dis filter on the page. The result is filtered as you search so you don’t have to leave the page and back.
If you find an advert that matches your preference, you can send a message to the advertiser by clicking on the “message icon” link on the advert page. You will be redirected to where you will compose the message. For the advertiser to identify the advert you are referring to, we advise that you copy the title of the advert in the subject page. In case the advertiser has more than one room advert, they will be able to identify the one you are interested in.
No, we do not share contact details with other third party. We hate spams as you do and we also take the privacy of our users very serious. The information you provided on your account details are only visible to users that click on your account. If you don’t want anyone to see your contact details you can hide this in the account section.
We do not control the response of the advertiser or delay any messages. As the message was sent it will get delivered to the advertiser account within seconds and an email will also be sent to them. If you have waited for a long time and the advertiser did not respond, it may be because the property is not available anymore or they have not check their account or email.
Although you do not need to delete or close down your account even after getting you right home. However, if you wish to delete your account, email us using the contact page and we are happy to delete your account for you.
If you loose your password, it is easy to get back and running. Click on the lost password link on the login page, you email will be required, once valid email address is supplied an email will be sent to you with the link where you can reset your password. If you waited for a long times without the email, it may have landed in your spam. If not contact the customer service and we will help you with this.